Championship Banquet is Scheduled!!!

To all our 2013 Mag 7 Championship Series overall and age group winners — the Banquet is finally scheduled.  Mark your calendars and save-the-date:  Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 5:30 PM at the Irish Lion (upstairs dining room) in Bloomington, Indiana.  The winners will be notified both by email and US Postal Service mail.  The winners will receive dinner, a champions shirt, and a custom-made Mag 7 Championship Medal.  I’ve listed the winners below.  Look for your invitation by email and in the mail within the next week.

Men’s Overall Champion Peter Wegener
Men’s 2nd Overall Justin Graham
Men’s 3rd Overall Tim Ryder
Women’s Overall Champion Jill Vance
Women’s 2nd Overall Christina Henry
Women’s 3rd Overall Mackenzie Carver
Men’s Masters Champion Chris Jackson
Men’s Masters 2nd Overall Ethan Michelson
Men’s Masters 3rd Overall Padraic Kenney
Women’s Masters Champion Linda Cullison
Women’s Masters 2nd Overall Jayme McAlister
Women’s Masters 3rd Overall Kristy Endris
1-8 Female Eva Bryant
1-8 Male Gabriel Herrera
9-10 Female Clara Brekke
9-10 Male Ethan Uhls
11-12 Female Samantha Russel
11-12 Male Marino Dolph
13-14 Female Ashley Reynolds
13-14 Male Miles Main
15-16 Female Amanda Hearth
15-16 Male Jacob Oeding
17-18 Female Angela Kendall
17-18 Male Robbie Dolph
19-24 Female Becky Boyle
19-24 Male Ryan Wells
25-29 Female Sara Daehn
25-29 Male Jean-Francois Gout
30-34 Female Andrea Betz
30-34 Male Jeff Kleinlein
35-39 Female Melissa Myers
35-39 Male Bill Moore
40-44 Female Sandy Kendall
40-44 Male Doug Uhls
45-49 Female Sandra Kelly
45-49 Male Jimmy Banks
50-54 Female Mona Gould
50-54 Male Michael Shermis
55-59 Female Susan DeMoss
55-59 Male Jack Kirby
60-64 Female Bert Pippenger
60-64 Male Jim Page
64-69 Female Becky Appelman
64-69 Male Lance Daugherty
70&O Female Barbara Hanauer
70&O Male Joe Liechty
1st Walk Male Dan Leach
2nd Walk Male Steve Graf
3rd Walk Male Steven Floyd
4th Walk Male Steven Turner
5th Walk Male James Canning
1st Walk Female Joanne Allee
2nd Walk Female Lynn Uhls
3rd Walk Female Lori Leichter
4th Walk Female Rachel Chastain
5th Walk Female Kortni Peek