Mag 7 Races 2017

View Full CalendarNOTE: Race Directors sometimes change race info.  Use REGISTER tab for current information.  This schedule ONLY includes races in the Mag 7 Race Series.  If you do NOT see the race you are looking for here or would like to see ALL AREA RACES – please click on “View Full Race Calendar” below.

 

CLICK HERE FOR 2017 RACE SERIES FLYER

MAG 7 CHAMPIONS AND AGE GROUP WINNERS – USE THIS LINK TO REGISTER YOUR GUESTS FOR THE BANQUET.

(The banquet is not open to the public due to space restrictions.)

 

,,,MARCH, , , ,

REGISTER, 3/25, 9:00 AM, Mag Seven Series Kick-off 5K [BONUS POINTS AWARDED], Bloomington, Melissa Hartley, 812-327-9558, smileymel@comcast.net

 

,,,APRIL, , , ,

REGISTER,4/1, 9:00 AM, YMCA Spring Running Festival 5K, Bloomington, Matt Osgood, 812-332-5555, mosgood@monroecountyymca.org

REGISTER,4/15, 3:00 PM, Salt Creek 5K, Bedford, Jill Vance,  ,jillcarleen@yahoo.com

REGISTER,4/22, 8:00 AM,Bedford Lions Club Fitness Challenge, Bedford, Jim Sowders, 812-275-6155, j.sowders@comcast.net

REGISTER,4/29, 8:30 AM, Friends of McCormick Creek, Spencer, Laura Gentry, 812-828-9622 , programs@owencountyymca.org

 

,,,MAY, , , ,

Register,5/6, 8:00 AM, Fallen Officer Memorial 5K, Martinsville, Brent Worth, 765-342-1080, bworth@morgancounty.in.gov

Register,5/27, 8:00 AM, Mag 7 One-Mile Track Challenge (FUNDRAISER FOR THE MAG 7), Bloomington, Kelly Smith,, info@mag7raceseries.com

 

,,,JUNE, , , ,

Register, 6/3, 8:00 AM, Dewey Dash 5K, Martinsville,  Jennifer McKinley, 765-342-3451,jenniferm@mail.morg.lib.in.us

Register, 6/10, 8:00 AM, Race for Literacy 5K Run & Walk, Bloomington, Michael Shermis, 812-340-0479, shermism@storyinsights.com

Register, 6/17, 8:00 AM, Springville 5K, Springville, Denny Godsey, 812-276-2173, ftdwgo@att.net

Register,6/24, 8:00 AM, Judah Jog 5K, Judah, Larry Ritter, 812-583-1563, larryritter@comcast.net

 

,,,JULY, , , ,

Register,7/1, 8:00 AM, Sarah Jones Memorial Run, Bloomington, Alan Mullis, almullis316@yahoo.com,

Register,7/8, 8:00 AM, Artie Fest 5K, Martinsville, Cliff Marr, 765-346-1499,cliff.marr1@gmail.com

Register,7/15, 8:00 AM, Bedford Limestone Classic 5K, Bedford, Jim Sowders, 812-275-6155, outrunning@comcast.com

Register,7/22, 8:00 AM, Solsberry Hornet 5K, Solsberry, Adam Nonte, 812-381-4255, adam.nonte@gmail.com

Register,7/29, 8:00 AM, Mustang Stampede 7K, Ellettsville, Doug Uhls,812-340-6597, douguhls@hotmail.com

 

,,,AUGUST, , , ,

Register,8/5, 8:00 AM, Morgan County Fair & Square, Martinsville, Carl Wagner, 812-360-0473, cwagner_mhs@yahoo.com

Register,8/12, 8:00 AM, Midsummer 5K Challenge, Bloomington, Kelly Smith, 812-332-9645, wksmith@ameritech.net

Register,8/19, 8:00 AM, Maple Grove Goat Run, Bloomington, Rick Scherer, , rick@shopamericanrental.com

 

,,,SEPTEMBER, , , ,

Register,9/9, 8:30 AM, Bloomington 5K Breakaway by Village Deli/Soma, Bloomington, Jo Throckmorton, 812-272-4789, jo@mag7raceseries.com

Register,9/16, 8:30 AM,Dollars for Scholars, Ellettsville, Johnny Lindsey, 812-360-1234, jlindsey@bluemarble.net

Register,9/23, 8:30 AM, Persimmon Festival 5K, Mitchell, Carol Mikulsky, 812-849-5205, cjmik5@gmail.com

 

,,,OCTOBER, , , ,

Register,10/7, 9:00 AM, Applefest Greene Co. YMCA 5K, Bloomfield, Kris Jarman, 812-325-1998, kris_jarman@baxter.com

Register,10/15, 9:30 AM, Martinsville Fall Foliage 5K (SUNDAY), Martinsville, Robert Gee,317-435-5315, rgeeblues@gmail.com

Register,10/21, 9:30 AM, Run to the Creek, Spencer, Del Backs, 877-434-3982, dbacks@racetrackers.com

 

,,,NOVEMBER, , , ,

Register,11/4, Noon, Cabin Fever 5K, Nashville, Mark Shields, 812-988-5522, Shieldsma@browncounty-in.us

Register,11/23, 8:00 AM, Give Thanks 4 Miler (THURSDAY), Mitchell, Allen Burris, 812-219-7135, allen@mitchellchurch.org

 

,,,DECEMBER, , , ,

Register,12/2, 1:00 PM, Reindeer Romp 8K (5K does NOT receive Mag 7 pts), Nashville, Kim Robinson, 812-988-9622, KimRobinson@browncountyymca.org