Mag 7 Races 2018

View Full CalendarThis schedule ONLY includes races in the Mag 7 Race Series.  If you do NOT see the race you are looking for here or would like to see ALL AREA RACES – please click on “View Full Race Calendar” — NOTE: Race Directors sometimes change race info.  Use REGISTER tab for current information.

CLICK HERE FOR 2018 RACE SERIES FLYER

MARCH

REGISTER, 3/31, 9:00 AM, Mag Seven Series Kick-off 5K [BONUS POINTS AWARDED], Bloomington, Melissa Hartley, 812-327-9558, melhar1020@gmail.com

APRIL

REGISTER,4/7, 9:00 AM, YMCA Spring Running Festival 5K, Bloomington, Matt Osgood, 812-332-5555, mosgood@monroecountyymca.org

pending,4/14, 3:00 PM, Salt Creek 5K, Bedford, Jill Vance,  ,jillcarleen@yahoo.com

pending,4/21, 8:00 AM,Bedford Lions Club Fitness Challenge, Bedford, Jim Sowders, 812-275-6155, j.sowders@comcast.net

REGISTER,4/28, 8:30 AM, Friends of McCormick Creek, Spencer, Laura Gentry, 812-828-9622 , programs@owencountyymca.org

MAY

pending,5/12, 8:00 AM, Fallen Officer Memorial 5K, Martinsville, Shannon Chambers, 765-442-9864, foplodge119@gmail.com

REGISTER,5/19, 8:00 AM, Interact Club 5K, Martinsville, Cliff Marr, 765-346-1499,cliff.marr1@gmail.com

pending,5/26, 8:00 AM, Mag 7 One-Mile Track Challenge (FUNDRAISER FOR THE MAG 7), Bloomington, Kelly Smith,,wksmith@ameritech.net

JUNE,

pending, 6/2, 8:00 AM, Dewey Dash 5K, Martinsville,  Jennifer McKinley, 765-342-3451,jenniferm@mail.morg.lib.in.us

pending, 6/9, 8:00 AM, Race for Literacy 5K Run & Walk, Bloomington, Michael Shermis, 812-340-0479, shermism@storyinsights.com

pending, 6/16, 8:00 AM, Springville 5K, Springville, Denny Godsey, 812-276-2173, ftdwgo@att.net

pending,6/23, 8:00 AM, Judah Jog 5K, Judah, Larry Ritter, 812-583-1563, larryritter@comcast.net

pending,6/30, 8:00 AM, Sarah Jones Memorial Run, Bloomington, Allen Mullis, almullis316@yahoo.com

JULY

pending,7/7, 8:00 AM, Artie Fest 5K, Martinsville, Cliff Marr, 765-346-1499,cliff.marr1@gmail.com

pending,7/14, 8:00 AM, Bedford Limestone Classic 5K, Bedford, Jim Sowders, 812-275-6155, outrunning@comcast.com

pending,7/21, 8:00 AM, Solsberry Hornet 5K, Solsberry, Adam Nonte, 812-381-4255, adam.nonte@gmail.com

pending,7/28, 8:00 AM, Mustang Stampede 7K, Ellettsville, Doug Uhls,812-340-6597, douguhls@hotmail.com

AUGUST

pending,8/4, 8:00 AM, Morgan County Fair & Square, Martinsville, Carl Wagner, 812-360-0473, cwagner_mhs@yahoo.com

pending,8/11, 8:00 AM, Midsummer 5K Challenge, Bloomington, Kelly Smith, 812-322-5181, wksmith@ameritech.net

pending,8/25, 8:00 AM, Maple Grove Goat Run, Bloomington, Rick Scherer, , rick@shopamericanrental.com

SEPTEMBER

pending,9/8, 8:30 AM, Bloomington 5K Breakaway by Village Deli/Soma, Bloomington, Bob Costello, , info@mag7raceseries.com

pending,9/15, 8:30 AM,Dollars for Scholars, Ellettsville, Johnny Lindsey, 812-360-1234, jlindsey@bluemarble.net

pending,9/22, 8:30 AM, Persimmon Festival 5K, Mitchell, Carol Mikulsky, 812-849-5205, cjmik5@gmail.com

OCTOBER

pending,10/6, 9:00 AM, Applefest Greene Co. YMCA 5K, Bloomfield, Kris Jarman, 812-325-1998, kris_jarman@baxter.com

pending,10/13, 9:00 AM, The Grind 5K at Beck’s Mill, Salem, Kathy Qualkenbush, 812-865-0711, kathyqualkenbush@yahoo.com

pending,10/14, 9:30 AM, Martinsville Fall Foliage 5K (SUNDAY), Martinsville, Robert Gee,317-435-5315, rgeeblues@gmail.com

pending,10/20, 9:30 AM, Run to the Creek, Spencer, Del Backs, 877-434-3982, dbacks@racetrackers.com

NOVEMBER

pending,11/3, Noon, Cabin Fever 5K, Nashville, Andy Rudd, 812-988-5522, rudda@browncounty-in.us

pending,11/22, 8:00 AM, Give Thanks 4 Miler (THURSDAY), Mitchell, Allen Burris, 812-219-7135, allen@mitchellchurch.org

DECEMBER

pending,12/1, 1:00 PM, Reindeer Romp 8K (5K does NOT receive Mag 7 pts), Nashville, Kim Robinson, 812-988-9622, KimRobinson@browncountyymca.org