Mag 7 Races 2016

NOTE: Race Directors sometimes change race info.  Use REGISTER tab for current information.

View Full Calendar

 

 

REGISTER 2016 TIME RACE CITY DIRECTOR PHONE E-MAIL
MARCH
Results 3/26 9:00 AM Mag Seven Series Kick-off 5K (10 Bonus pts. for signing up) Bloomington Melissa Hartley 812-327-9558  smileymel@comcast.net
APRIL
Results 4/2 8a/9a YMCA Spring Running Festival Bloomington Matt Osgood 812-332-5555  mosgood@monroecountyymca.org
Results 4/9 8:00 AM Bedford Lions Club Fitness Challenge Bedford Jim Sowders 812-275-6155 j.sowders@comcast.net
Results 4/16 3:00 PM Salt Creek 5K Bedford Jill Vance   jillcarleen@yahoo.com
Results 4/30 8:30 AM Friends of McCormick Creek Spencer Laura Gentry 812-828-9622  programs@owencountyymca.org
MAY
REGISTER 5/7 8:00 AM Fallen Officer Memorial 5K Martinsville Brent Worth 765-342-1080  bworth@morgancounty.in.gov
REGISTER 5/21  8:00 AM Chevy Run Club 5K Run/Walk Bedford Bill Bartley 317-340-7506 bill@intimeco.com
JUNE
REGISTER 6/4 8:00 AM Dewey Dash 5K Martinsville  Jennifer McKinley 765-342-3451 jenniferm@mail.morg.lib.in.us
REGISTER 6/11 8:00 AM Race for Literacy 5K Run & Walk Bloomington Michael Shermis 812-340-0479  shermism@storyinsights.com
6/18 8:00 AM Springville 5K Springville Denny Godsey 812-276-2173  ftdwgo@att.net
REGISTER 6/25 8:00 AM Judah Jog 5K Judah Larry Ritter 812-583-1563  larryritter@comcast.net
JULY
7/2 8:00 AM Sarah Jones Memorial Run Bloomington
7/9 8:00 AM Artie Fest 5K Martinsville Cliff Marr 765-346-1499 cliff.marr1@gmail.com
7/16 8:00 AM Bedford Limestone Classic 5K Bedford Jim Sowders 812-275-6155  outrunning@comcast.com
7/23 8:00 AM Solsberry Hornet 5K Solsberry Adam Nonte 812-381-4255  adam.nonte@gmail.com
7/30 8:00 AM Mustang Stampede 7K Ellettsville Doug Uhls 812-340-6597  douguhls@hotmail.com
AUGUST
8/6 8:00 AM Morgan County Fair & Square Martinsville Carl Wagner 812-360-0473  cwagner_mhs@yahoo.com
8/13 8:00 AM Midsummer 5K Challenge Bloomington Kelly Smith 812-332-9645  wksmith@ameritech.net
8/20 TBD Mag 7 One-Mile Track Challenge Bloomington Lance Daugherty  info@mag7raceseries.com
8/27 8:00 AM Maple Grove Goat Run Bloomington Rick Scherer  rick@shopamericanrental.com
SEPTEMBER
9/10 8:30 AM Bloomington 5K Breakaway Bloomington Jo Throckmorton 812-272-4789  jo@mag7raceseries.com
9/24 8:30 AM Persimmon Festival 5K Mitchell Carol Mikulsky 812-849-5205  cjmik5@gmail.com
OCTOBER
10/1 8:30 AM Dollars for Scholars Ellettsville Johnny Lindsey 812-360-1234  jlindsey@bluemarble.net
10/8 10:00 AM Applefest Greene Co. YMCA 5K Bloomfield Kris Jarman 812-325-1998  kris_jarman@baxter.com
10/9 10:00 AM Martinsville Fall Foliage 5K (SUNDAY) Martinsville Robert Gee 317-435-5315  rgeeblues@gmail.com
10/22 9:30 AM Run to the Creek Spencer Del Backs 877-434-3982  dbacks@racetrackers.com
NOVEMBER
11/5 Noon Cabin Fever 5K Nashville Mark Shields 812-988-5522 mshields@bcparksrec.com
11/24 8:00 AM Give Thanks 4 Miler (THURSDAY) Mitchell Allen Burris 812-219-7135  allen@mitchellchurch.org
DECEMBER
12/3 1:00 PM Reindeer Romp 5K (only) Nashville Kim Robinson 812-988-9622  KimRobinson@browncountyymca.org